Deactivate, Delete, Close, or Cancel Account

Keen is not a subscription service and does not charge any membership fees so there is no need for you to deactivate your account. If you do not wish to be charged, you simply do not need to use your account as Keen is a pay as you go service.

 

If you still wish to close your account, please follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Support Form
  2. Select "Account Management" following the "I have a question about" prompt
  3. Select "Close account" following the "Regarding" prompt
  4. Follow the directions until you receive the confirmation that your account has been successfully closed. 

 

Still have a question? Contact us!

 

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 102 found this helpful