How do I manage my availability?
Once your first listing is accepted, you are able to begin transacting on Keen. At the top of your "My Keen" page, you'll find the "My Availability" section. Select the button(s) that indicate your availability. This is how customers know you're available to take calls and chats.
- Offline. Customers won't be able to see your listings or contact you. Choose this when you are done for the day, or will be away for more than 24 hours.
- Arrange Calls. Customers can see your listings and set up a window of time to get a call from you through our platform. Choose this if you aren't next to your phone or aren't ready to take calls but can speak with a customer soon. (Note: This status is only available for calls, not chat. Click here to learn more about our Arrange Calls status.)
- Taking Calls/Chats. Customers can see your listings and contact you through Keen. Choose this if you are ready to take calls/chats.